The Far North

Cape Reinga, Spirit Bay, Ninety Mile Beach, Houhora, Whatuwhiwhi, Karikari Peninsula, Waipapakauri, Kaitia, Coopers Beach, Mangonui, Whangaroa, Totara North, Kaeo, Matauri Bay, Stephensons Island, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands, Russell, Paihia, kawakawa, Whangarei, Marsden Bay, Hen and Chicken Island, Waipu Cove, Langs Beach, Mangawhai Heads, Wellsford, Warkworth, Matakana, Orewa, Silverdale, Auckland, Muriwai Beach, North Shore.

A memories selection of the places I have been since moving to the Far North.

I have been creating, discovering, eating, exploring, learning, meeting, reading, listening, seeing, watching since moving here in September 2014.

I surely have had some massive ups and some horrible lows since being here.

When I sit back and reevaluate the few months I have been here as to this time last year. The changes I have  made within my own wellbeing, I feel like I am on the right path.

I sure am a work in progress, I am nearly 22 and I truly believe that your twenties are the years that define you and I am hopefully moving forward every day into an even better me.

x J

Leave a Reply

